Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Antlers Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Ithaca

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Antlers Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Mercedesbarber88 2 days ago

Santa Barbara Salad

Excellent salad!!!

Kvo1212 8 days ago

Crab Cake

My husband and I really enjoy our standing Saturday night Date Night at the Antlers!! Since we've discovered the crab cakes, we have our meal all planned before we sit down at the table. We always order the crab cakes for an appetizer and continue on to the Fabulous Surf and Turf - ALWAYS cooked to perfection!! We are looking forward to celebrating his Birthday this Saturday! : ) For us, the Antlers is the Best place in Ithaca!!

Rodgejl 14 days ago

Full Rack Baby Back Ribs

The flavor? IMMENSE. The texture? Mouth wateringly tender. The size?? IT'S A FULL RACK BABY. I have dreams about these ribs, order it or forever live in regret.

Cathy 28 days ago

Crab Cake

Antlers has become our favorite restaurant while here in Ithaca for three months! Im not a big eater and I never get to order ribs but your appetizer ribs are a perfect size and oh so good! Our friends loved your Delmonico and Crab cakes as well. Hats off to your wonderful wait staff!!! They are always pleasant and attentive.

Beth about 1 month ago

Filet Mignon

The filet medallions were delicious, tender and perfectly cooked. The Gorgonzola butter on top only added to this delicious meal!

Emr27 6 days ago

Lobster Bisque

One thing I have to order every time we come is Lobster Bisque! It's a perfect, simple, and memorable comfort food.

Michelle Courtney Berry 10 days ago

Cornell BBQ Chicken

The family and I had delicious bbq dinners the other week. I particularly loved the Cornell chicken and wonderful sides. Food was well-prepared and delivered to our car by a friendly staff member. This will easily be a regular Friday night event!

Melindasolazzo 15 days ago

Boston Baked Scrod

Cooked perfectly! Not fishy at all. Crisp and tasty coating. The mashed potatoes flavorful and hot:)

Tliddick8 about 1 month ago

1/2 Rack Baby Back Pork Ribs

Very tasty and fall off the bone.

Jacqueline about 1 month ago

Antlers Original Burger

We ordered takeout from Antlers several nights while we were on vacation. The burger was the best we have ever had. Even as takeout the food was awesome. We highly recommend food from Antlers.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA